Provincial Overview
deleteedit
Native Counselling Services of Alberta
Facilities, Regional and Branch Offices

 

 
 
 
 

High Level  

 (780) 926 - 3159
highlevel@ncsa.ca

Lloydminster  

 (780) 875 - 2551
lloydminster@ncsa.ca

Slave Lake 

 (780) 849 - 4914
slavelake@ncsa.ca

Fort McMurray 

 (780) 743 - 1888
ftmcmurray@ncsa.ca

High Prairie 

 (780) 523 - 3282
highprairie@ncsa.ca

Ft. Chipewyan 

 (780) 697 - 3195

Wabasca  

 (780) 891 - 3818

Edmonton  

 (780) 451-4002
edmonton@ncsa.ca

Calling Lake  

 (780) 331 - 2127

Wetaskiwin  

 (780) 352 - 2461
wetaskiwin@ncsa.ca

Grande Prairie  

 (780) 532 - 9359
grandeprairie@ncsa.ca

Hinton  

 (780) 817 - 2526
hinton@ncsa.ca

Peace River 

 (780) 624 - 4622
peaceriver@ncsa.ca

Calgary  

 (403) 237 - 7850
calgary@ncsa.ca

Valleyview  

 (780) 524 - 4449
valleyview@ncsa.ca

Red Deer 

 (403) 347 - 4377
reddeer@ncsa.ca

Grande Cache 

 (780) 827 - 3800

Lethbridge  

 (403) 329 - 6140
lethbridge@ncsa.ca

St. Paul 

 (780) 645 - 5250
stpaul@ncsa.ca

Brocket  

 (403) 965 - 3933
brocket@ncsa.ca

Bonnyville/Cold Lake 

 (780) 826 - 4403
bonnyville@ncsa.ca

Kochee Mena  

 (780) 454 - 1190

Lac La Biche 

 (780) 623 - 9640
laclabiche@ncsa.ca

   

Stan Daniels
Healing Centre

 (780) 495 - 3748

     
home | about us | programs | resources | research | training | contact us

Copyright 2007 - Native Counselling Services of Alberta
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy |